• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Still unsure about my type.

Stellina

Hi all :)

I was typed like ESFJ, but I don't fit so much in the description type, so I will try again to explain myself ^^

Help is appreciated :)

1) Ne/Ni or Se?

I studied functions deeply and I'm sure that I don't use Si. Si is described like z function that can remember details really well, and to notice differences between past details and new details. I'm not good at this.

So, I studied Se and Ne/Ni.
I think I use a little bit of Se, because I like to do 'action things' (my favourite sports are extreme one, sailing, paragliding, rafting and these kind of things). At the same time I have a really deep network of interests, and I go from astronomy, physic, chemistry and 'heavy subjects' to psycology, religion and moral iussues. I never go into them so deeply, so I thought I use Ne, because I really like to interconnect these stuffs to look at the situation under billion different aspects, and I put together my previous knowledge to do something new (multipotentialite like Emilie Warpnick explained in her video). I have DIY hobbies, too; like gardening, cooking, writing, photography and build small stuffs by myself. (It looks crazy, but it's true... XD). I don't go deep in no one of them, of course, but I can say I'm silver in a lot of stuffs, and gold in 2 or 3.