User Tag List

12 Last

Default I suck at typing - help!

I'm not good at typing people, and I'm especially bad with people I know. Please help.

My Mother – ISFJ?

- very introverted – that’s a given
    - Sensor I think – not abstract or philosophical, very concrete, though idealistic (not realistic) about people
    - Can’t be alone. Married 3 times, had the next husband lined up before divorcing previous guy
    - Goes for losers and hopes they will change, but instead gets an alcoholic cheater and/or is abused but stays for years. We all have to hear her moaning about what a loser she’s married to but refuses to leave. Thinks they will change once …..they get a better job, life is less stressful, they go to counseling etc.
    - Is critical, especially about those not really close to her. Will watch a serious movie and be critical of the actresses clothes, or nose.
    - Has a very long memory and has a hard time forgiving
    - Is very well-kept for her age – looks 10 years younger (could be the two facelifts), snazzy dresser – slim but always worrying about her 5 pounds
    - Interests include cooking, hosting family parties, traveling to all-inclusive resorts, decorating, architecture,
    - likes to go to pubs with her husband and have drinks, dance
    - Works in a high-end ladies clothing store and is a top seller despite her introvertedness. Is a trained florist but prefers fashion jobs
    - likes to do things for people to help them.
    - does not think things through, never uses any logic to make decisions
    - got a million dollar divorce settlement from my father back in the 80s. Put it in her checking account and withdrew 100,000 per year for about 10 years. Now she works for $11 an hour.