• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

I suck at typing - help!

alicia91

I'm not good at typing people, and I'm especially bad with people I know. Please help.

My Mother – ISFJ?

- very introverted – that’s a given
- Sensor I think – not abstract or philosophical, very concrete, though idealistic (not realistic) about people
- Can’t be alone. Married 3 times, had the next husband lined up before divorcing previous guy
- Goes for losers and hopes they will change, but instead gets an alcoholic cheater and/or is abused but stays for years. We all have to hear her moaning about what a loser she’s married to but refuses to leave. Thinks they will change once …..they get a better job, life is less stressful, they go to counseling etc.
- Is critical, especially about those not really close to her. Will watch a serious movie and be critical of the actresses clothes, or nose.
- Has a very long memory and has a hard time forgiving
- Is very well-kept for her age – looks 10 years younger (could be the two facelifts), snazzy dresser – slim but always worrying about her 5 pounds
- Interests include cooking, hosting family parties, traveling to all-inclusive resorts, decorating, architecture,
- likes to go to pubs with her husband and have drinks, dance