• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Thinker or Feeler?

Royal Xavier

MBTI Type
INXP
Every test that I take says that I'm an INTP...but I'm not so sure lately. Though I have some thinker qualities, I think I might actually be closer to INFP.

On the T side:
-I like computers...I'm not a techie, but I have adequate technological skills and can spend lots of time playing with gadgets and stuff like that.
-I like games, especially strategic ones, and I can be competitive sometimes.
-I'm not very comfortable talking about emotions.
-I analyze things habitually(though I haven't always been this way).
-I do fairly well in school, making mostly As and a few Bs, and I'm interested in English grammar.
-I sometimes make charts just for fun.

On the F side:
-I don't tend to criticize people, besides sometimes poking fun at them in a harmless way.
-I keep a journal, though I don't pour my emotions into them like some people may do.
-I'm usually good at sensing what people are thinking/feeling, especially in a quiet atmosphere.
-My mood often depends on the way others are feeling or acting; I often act the opposite of what others are acting just to even things out(for instance, happy when others are sad, negative when others are positive, bored when others are excited, etc.)