• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

What's my type?

Navyyyd

1-what makes you angry?

I get angry when I feel I am treated wrongly by the people I care about. I also get angry whenever I feel like a failure or incompetent, if I get a bad grade after I studied hard or fail a simple task I become very frustrated.

2-what do you like/dislike most about people?

I like the warm feeling I get when I am around the people who truly care about me. I also like being around people because it helps to make the situation more fun.

I dislike how people are very fake at times, I'd rather they be bluntly rude to me then for me to think they care about me only to get hurt later. I also dislike how people are so sensitive, I am often called rude or insensitive when I am just joking around. I also think people are to soft on accountability today, if you're fat it's not your fault you're fat, you have a slow metabolism. If you're poor it's not your fault, you had a bad upbringing. If you're an alcoholic, you have a disease. It's a joke.

Just remembered, I also dislike how anti social some people can be, I'd love to talk to everyone almost non stop but don't out of fear of annoying them.

3-do you like animals? why?