• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Newbie here, undecided about my type...

Kullervo

Permabanned
MBTI Type
N/A
Hi guys I'm new to the forum (just joined today). One thing that has been bugging me a lot and drove me to join is difficulty assigning a personality to myself. I have a little experience in personality theory but would like others' opinions. To help you guys narrow it down, I'll start with what I know; I know I'm a Ni dom. The questions I (and other people, lol) often ask me is whether I'm an INTJ or INFJ. At various times I've identified as either one but not really felt at home with either description. Here are my results from the cognitive Function test at Similar-Minds:

Te (Extroverted Thinking) (45%)
your valuation of / adherence to logic of external systems / hierarchies / methods

Ti (Introverted Thinking) (50%)
your valuation of / adherence to your own internally devised logic/rational

Ne (Extroverted Intuition) (45%)
your valuation of / tendency towards free association and creating with external stimuli

Ni (Introverted Intuition) (100%)
your valuation of / tendency towards internal/original free association and creativity

Se (Extroverted Sensing) (0%)
your valuation of / tendency to fully experience the world unfiltered, in the moment

Si (Introverted Sensing) (50%)