• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

I'm unsure about what my type is.. Can you type me?

Senka

MBTI Type
IXXX
:hi:

I'm new to this and still not sure about it.
I just want to find out what type I'm more likely to be based on people's opinions and all. I took some tests but results made me quite unsure. I only know that I'm an introvert but not really sure for the rest.
I can't find a questionnaire here or something like that, so I guess I'll just write how I'm described.

- I'm a pretty messy person. My desk and stuffs are usually unorganized. I make timetables but I don't follow them most of the time. It's pretty useless most of the time.
- Speaking of time, I usually space out and be unaware of the time. I sometimes get late.
- I'm also usually unaware of my surroundings and quite forgetful of small stuffs like keys, pens, etc. Not sure if this helps. I get distracted a lot too.
- I suck at memorizing names. I usually just remember people's faces.
- I also have a lot unfinished stuffs like drawings. I do finish some but usually I don't. I try to hard to finish it but I just don't feel that interested. I get bored easily when I lost interest, obviously. I'm also a bit of a perfectionist. When I don't like how it looks because of some flaw, I throw it away, never finishing it then make a new one. Yeah, so many unfinished stuffs.