User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    iNtj
    Enneagram
    etc

Question Seriously, I've got no clue what my type is - xNxx.

INFJ, or so I thought, but the more I read about INFJs and interact with them the more I realize I don't relate to them.
    I have no idea if I'm an introvert or an extrovert, feeler or thinker, perceiver or judger. No idea if I use Fi or Fe, Ti or Te, Si or Se, Ni or Ne. I've read a lot about typing, I'm not a newbie by any means -- but the more I read the more mixed up the information gets in my head and now I'm positive I've just been overthinking it.
    Which is why I need an outside opinion. Or many outside opinions. I'm really at a loss here, guys.
    Here's what I do know: I'm a 4w3 sx-dom (not sure whether I'm sp or so secondary, I test equally.) and I'm an intuitive (I have plenty of sensor friends and the contrast is obvious, no disrespect to any sensors).

Here are my results on a variety of letter and cognitive function tests.

INTJ
    Introvert(44%) iNtuitive(88%) Thinking(1%) Judging(11%)
    You have moderate preference of Introversion over Extraversion (44%)
    You have strong preference of Intuition over Sensing (88%)
    You have marginal or no preference of Thinking over Feeling (1%)
    You have slight preference of Judging over Perceiving (11%)
    Your Cognitive Functions:
    Introverted Intuition (Ni) ||||||||||||||||||||| 9.6
    Extroverted Intuition (Ne) |||||||||||||||||||| 9.19
    Introverted Feeling (Fi) ||||||||||||||||| 7.71
    Extroverted Thinking (Te) ||||||||||||||||| 7.7
    Introverted Thinking (Ti) |||||||||||||||| 7.45
    Extroverted Feeling (Fe) |||||||||||| 5.45
    Introverted Sensation (Si) ||||||||||| 4.77
    Extroverted Sensation (Se) || 0.03

Your Introverted Intuition (Ni) is very developed.
    Your Extroverted Intuition (Ne) is moderate.
    Your Introverted Sensation (Si) is moderate.
    Your Introverted Thinking (Ti) is moderate.
    Your Extroverted Thinking (Te) is moderate.