MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    4w5 sp
    Socionics
    INFj

Default XNXP I need some help

Hi people!
    I am doing a little self knoweldage research and I want to know myself better, discover who I actually am, so I am really corious about my MBTI type, but I am a bit confused and I think a little hepl could work.
    Well...I think I'm future oriented type of a person. I always need to have some visions, or plans for the future, to motivate myself, to make myself go. If I'd lost them, I think I would be pretty lost in my life, and I'd feel like a person with no real path. But the true is, that I am much more a dreamer, than a doer. Theese visions for the future, are more like an escape from what is now. Realisation is a little bit hard for me. Much rather I talk about what I'd like to do, than actually do something. It is also because of I am not good at making decisions and I always doubt what is the right thing to do, I also tend to overanalyze reality, and think too much about meanigless things.
    I would say I am highly idealistic person. I like ideas systems, such as policy. I am totaly into humanitarien, open-minded and revulutionary political ideas. I love to see the vission of change. I also like movmetns and ideals system, such as hippies. The idea of freedom, living without limits and in total peace is very close to me. I also like philosophy, or psychology. I am fascinated by how human's mind work. I think I wouldn't be a good psychologist, I am not interessted in helping people really, much more is human mind a great thing to study for me. Also sociology is very interssting and any kind of humanitarian system looks like great thing to analyze. I am a big fun of critical and rational thinking. When I want to make my opinion on something I want to know facts, I want it to make logical sense and I love to analyze thing to its core.