• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

ENTP,INTP,INTJ,or INFJ?

Brian2626

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
4w3
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I'm going to jump right in, I just turned 21 and I am fairly new to MBTI, over the past 8 months I have been studying cognitive functions. I am pretty sure I am a Ti user, however I have some pretty Fi moments. Recapping my life:

Age 5-6- I remember being preoccupied with watching PBS, Bill Nye the science guy and Wishbone. I also watched Natgeo, Animal Planet and the Discovery channel. When I entered Kindergarten I remember having my intelligence tested and I was reading at a 9th grade level, my IQ was estimated to be approaching 200. I had 1 friend that I met when we were both 4, outside of that I spent all of my time alone in front of the TV with a book in my hand.