• INFP

0 0%
  • ENFJ

0 0%
  • ENFP

0 0%
123 Last

Default Help me, please! Confused NF...

Hi, there... I've been studying typology for several years, studied (almost) everything, read the entire Carl Jung's book, and I still can't find out my own type although I'm really accurate typing people! Ironic, isn't it?

So, I'll try to organize some points of my personality, and ask for some help, because it's being really hard for me. Tests keep "saying" I'm all kinds of idealist... And I think that my functions are pretty balanced, what may confuse the view of my whole personality.

- I had a very introspective childhood, and normally appeared more mature compared for people of my age (it still remains);
    - People normally see me as an introvert, but unlike most introverts, I'm not shy;
    - I have a considerable self-confidence;
    - People normally describe me as a temperamental person, with a very strong personality;
    - I'm very stubborn, sometimes it's unbearable;
    - I love helping people in many ways as I can. People see me as a counsellor since I was relatively young;
    - I have a strange sense of humour, people normally like it, but I see that people with N preferences enjoy it better;
    - I adopt more of a directing interaction style;
    - Several times people put me in a leadership role, although I don't really seek it, they say I'm good being a leader (who knows?);
    - I'm good in debates, and normally adopt a lawyer-like speech, but I find it easier when I have strong opinions about the topic I'm discussing;
    - I'm strong opinionated;
    - People consider me very righteous;
    - I'm not the most organized person... but I'm more organized than, for example, my ENFJ boyfriend;
    - I love to acquire knowledge about different cultures of the world... I wish I could travel to see everything I can "live";