• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Need some serious help in figuring out my type.

DeKay.E

(This is copied and pasted from Personality Cafe)

I took the official Personality Cafe quiz and got ENTP, with borderline E, N, and P. I wonder if this message board can help me to finally decide on my type.
---
Brief background of myself:
I am very new to this MBTI. I took an interest in MBTI by out of sheer.. interest about a week ago. I received ISTP from MyPersonality.info as my very first time, read the description and was satisfied with it. I then tried to find ways to apply my type through career-deciding, relationships, and such. As I read more about ISTP by visiting more "professional" sites such as TypeLogic and PersonalityPage, I began to doubt myself being ISTP as they are very hands-oriented and not very "NT", which what I got for the next tests (including from Keirsey).

How I Prefer to Think / to process information: