User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5

Default How do I survive in this world?

I find myself in need of a metamorphosis, I am always in my head, lost in my thoughts and fairly aware of my interactions with whomever I'm around, I constantly get into this ideas and thoughts about physics and trying to figure out these things that I have no prior knowledge to, but still if I'm trying to sleep or in class or walking my brain tries to figure things out. How does skin develop?, how is speech possible? How complex is the human mind?

I am often sad or numb, not usually happy. I feel a little crazed. I get feelings from everything, A bird eating or me passing a by a trailer park, or looking at brothers fishing. I can't really describe it. I am very into me and my own mind and my life, but I am totally willingly to listen to people issues and try to help, unless they annoy me or they challenge my advice.

I get really giddy if something romantic happens in a movie or on a show. I have standards and I am always think about the possibility of what could from a meeting with someone or I think in the future what would happen to us and things like that.

I'm going to quit it now, because I'm sure this could be longer and I need as much help then I can get.

So what type do you make of this random jumbo of mess?

I can totally put more stuff down so just ask.

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    1w9

Uh....the first thing I got from that title was an existential crisis of some sort.

But you sound like my INFJ mother, when she goes off rambling about life and her feelings.
    1w9 sx/sp
    A little song, a little dance, a little seltzer down your pants.

All that is gold does not glitter
    Not all those who wander are lost

Banned
    MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    6w7 sp/so
    Socionics
    IEI

INFP 4w5 > 5w4 > 9w1(?) sp/sx

More information concerning, well, anything, would be relevant

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5