• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

help me find my type please

rflx

Hello to everyone this is my first post here.I only became obsessed with my type after i started playing a video game name w.o.w,because i wished to know what class suits my personality best.Not only that i did countless tests ,mbti,sloan,eneagram,you name it,i never was fully convinced that`s who i am.
Two days ago i found the a test which described me pretty well,but was no mbti.So i wish to know with what ,would that description relate in mbti (estj estp etc).
Wall of text incoming an excuse my bad english:

first test:

Global 5: sloan SLOEI; sloan+ s|l|oxi; primary Limbic; S(56%)L(58%)O(54%)E(52%)I(54%)

Limbic: