• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

My Typology?

Hazashin

Secret Sex Freak
MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
Hello everyone. I'm new to this typology stuff (MBTI and Enneagram), so you'll have to brief me on common 'typology language'. I've been trying to understand my MBTI and Enneagram types, but it's only lead to frustration, as none of the types seem to even fit me a great deal, though I am not reliable when it comes to typing myself because I can be very indecisive and confused. But, then again, my friends and family type me differently. Actually, I believe everyone I have asked has typed me differently, both in Enneagram and MBTI. However, the most common types I get for each are 6w5 and 4w5 and ISFP and ISFJ. I would personally like to know EVERYTHING about my typology down to the order of my function preferences, my Enneagram triads, my "socionics type" (is that right?), my interaction style and temperament, and everything else there is.