• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

INFx... or something different all together?

Moonflower

Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
I am sorry if I have trouble being clear here and if it seems like I'm just mumbling. I'm not good at organizing.

Even if my type is obvious to you, it isn't obvious to me. I'm new to MBTI and Enneagram.

I'm 25, female. When I was a teenager, I constantly tested online as INFJ 4w3 or 4w5. Nowadays, I always end up with INFP 4w5.

If genetics play a role, my dad is INFP to the core. My mom... I am not sure, but I am leaning at ENFJ. I've figured out what my grandparents likely were, too, if we need to go even further back.

I was very quiet as a kid. I hardly talked to anyone. When I tried interacting with neighbourhood kids and when I started school, I was picked on. I always felt like I was some sort of alien... like, my thoughts and interests were just so completely different than them. It made me feel extremely awkward.

Speaking of social awkwardness, I was diagnosed with Asperger's syndrome when I was 17.