MBTI
    INxJ
    Enneagram
    4w5
    Socionics
    ENxJ

Question INTJ of ISTJ?

Hello... new here, as you can see.
    I've taken quite a few MBTI quizzes, and I've always gotten ISTJ. But somehow, I always felt like I was lying to myself: I would answer what I valued rather than what I was like. (I value strict thinking, giving myself little room for feeling).
    So recently, when I retake exams, I end get INTJ. But I suppose this isn't doing anyone any good without talking myself for a bit.
    I have a love for foreign affairs: I'm very interested in Japanese and German culture, language, and more. Diplomacy is a field that interests me.
    I am an artist: more importantly, I make comics. As far as comics, I'm an 'iconoclast'. That means I'm the one who focuses on creating something new and creative, but pristine enough to be popular. The one that focuses on the art of comic making. I also score high for the realist - which means my comics like to focus on 'real' people, ordinary lives.... but everyone knows what realism is.
    I have a passion for WWII. Its blinding courage and despair always seems to capture me. It makes me think about what human nature, and all of that other good Enlightenment stuff. I love reading biographies on it - and of course, I prefer auto.
    What else... I'm a cat person. To be honest, dogs scare me. All of my grades are about even. My favorite classes are history and chemistry. However I do love creative writing, and I do write a bit.
    As far as books go, my favorites are about existentialism. It's a topic that truly fascinates me. I love the Metamorphosis by Kafka and The Stranger by Camus. However, I still have a belief there is a God, and I don't I can be convinced otherwise: it's a personal decision only I can make for myself.
    Hopefully this will suffice. Thank you for reading!

MBTI
    ISFJ

ISTJ.