• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Am I an ENFP or not ?

A.H.

I am an ENFP or not ?
Hi

my result was ENFP until I did other test with my friend and my T was very high.
I will not talk about why I am an ENFP ? I will talk why am not ?

( I am new in this so I don't really if what write relateto this or not. )

When some of my old friends talk about me in my childhood they talk about how much I hurt them or how I was " Cocky" ( I didn't know I was like that really ). My avarege mark in school ( when I was 9 ) is 99.8% . I have full mark in math without study ( my favorite subject even so I hate to study ) . One of my friend want to have a very good mark in some of subject I said to her I couldn't get it so U will not get that mark. She get mad and I lose one of my friend ( She's an INFP ) . I lose other friend who I really care about because of my selfish reasons. When you will see me U will think that I don' care because for me having friend is easy. but I really care about my friends but I really didn't understand why they were angry I was honest with them It was true
( this my thought when I was 9 years old )