• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

INTP/ENTP?

Neobick

MBTI Type
INTP
Hey! I'm new to this MBTI-thing and have done like three tests. On 2 of them I got INTP and on 1 ENTP. A look at the profiles makes me want to be ENTP, just cause it sounds awesome. But my doubts are high about it being possible.

Let me show you where the confrontation in the type-system is for me.

Im useless in social conversations, but I want to engage in them.

Im very impatient, always learning something, never really getting good at anything.

My thoughs always go off-track when I need to concentrate on a specific subject. Its not that I forget about the subject but I just get stuck on small things along the way. Its more like an sj-thing I Would guess.

Im trying to learn small-talk, but I just take it to serious. Like trying to joke to get it more interesting, or asking difficult questions.

There is absolutely no structure in what Im currently writing. Dont know if thats and ENTP thing. Its seems like an NP-thing.

Yeah, sorry for the spelling errors in this, english is not my first language, so please excuse any mistakes ESTJes.

So whats your thoughs?

Edit: Just to be crystal clear, If I am an ENTP, I'll probably be an autistic one.

Last edited:

Kenneth Almighty

MBTI Type
ENXP
New to MBTI?