• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Help type me - confusion aahh

Thinkerninja

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
Need help typing myself. I've already taken at least about 5 different tests and came out as ENFP every time but I'm doubting myself since MBTI is a Self-Reporting test. I'm a rookie at this mostly. Soo I was wondering if you guys out there with more experience than a rookie such as I could help type me :newwink:

Mainly confused about S/N

So what does it mean to be an S or N? How many possibilities are we talking about with Ns? How far into the future? Are Ss usually more observant? Ns more 'not exactly concentrating on what's happening' sort of thing? Help please? :doh:

Tom

MBTI Type
Jipe
Enneagram
Memb
In my experience, ENFPs and ESFPs aren't really that similar, take a look at these descriptions: ENFP Profile / ESFP Profile and see which you think suits you. Might be worth watching some videos of the famous examples they list too, to really get a feel for the type.

Its weird, most of the people I've seen unsure about there type lately have been swinging between ENFP and ESFP...

Thinkerninja

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
Thanks for replying. Just read the two and both seem somewhat relatable.