User Tag List

MBTI
    ENFJ
    Enneagram
    3w2
    Socionics
    ENFJ

Default ENFJ or ENTJ - or possibly introvert?

I'm back and forth whith my type... can someone please play ball with me on this? I myself feel that I am pretty E, but a lot of people tell me that I'm a sure I. I'm often not very talkative in groups, at least not if I have to fight with other Es, but I measure myself very much on what other people think, how I'm perceived - and I'm not really selective whith whom I share personal matters. I have several INFJ friends (seems like I'm an INFJ-magnet or something) - and their secrecy often both annoys and amuses me
    Sometimes I can't stand human contact, not even talking to cashier when I'm shopping and things like that. Usually happens when I'm really exhausted, and feel unable to deliver friendlyness/small talk - when I feel unable to perform as usual.

Reasons I'm ENFJ:
    I'm not very good with confrontations, hate breaking bad news.

Not interrested in technical/mathematical matters or physics (my husband frequently gives me a headache when he talks about such topics.)

Good whith language (but I sometimes don't talk in "straight lines" - my arguments are sometimes not very logical.)

Idealist - money is not the most important thing in a job for me

An organisations person, lots of volonteer work on my CV

Interested in people - their motivations, what makes them tick

Not afraid of being financially dependent of my husband

Generally cooperative, prefers harmonious relationships

Seem to be identity searching - personality typing is one of my hobbies (and that's not uniquely NF, I know. But I'm not able to settle with one type, and stop looking further.)

Often quite dramatic - things are either black or white

Not able to argue just for fun - it has to be about something concerning my values. I can't defend something I don't personally believe in.