• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

In Head

Dante766

Soooo... First things first. This is my second try at posting in whats my type subforum and i really hope that someone will actually say something to me. The first try probably failed(i comfort myself with this) because I didn't post anything..(thinking)...typeable. Now that I have some knowledge of MBTI (or at least i think i have) I will say some things about myself and my experience with MBTI.

First time that i took the MBTI the result i got was INTJ. It was ego-stroking. Now I think i don't have any Ni at all. Now I think I am an ENTP. It is even more ego-stroking. I constantly think I am cheating myself by thinking i am an ENTP, and now when i take any test i can very easily reverse-engineer it.

Now that i have wrote first and most important things I have forgotten what I wanted to write and I'm wish you would ask me some question and disscuss it with me(or anyone else).