User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram

Default More Type Confusion-Drama

I don't know what type I am. (again). I've lost all vision.

I do more moping and sulking and spending time being emo than I would think most ENFPs would do.

I'm more social, expressive, talkative, and goofy than I would think most INFPs would be like.

I'm a strong type 4 Enneagram.

I feel better after I talk about some things, but only with those close to me. I keep a lot of stuff on the inside. I don't let myself get too passive agressive. I have mood swings. I'm a loner..but I do have quite a few friends. But none that I actually connect to on a philosophical/spiritual level.

I don't think I could ever express my deepest feelings and thoughts to anyone other than my dad, or a significant other.

Sorry to start this old drama up, I've been debating for a few months.

I'd like to think of myself as an ENFP.
    Is it that by its indefiniteness it shadows forth the heartless voids and immensities of the universe, and thus stabs us from behind with the thought of annihilation, when beholding the white depths of the milky way?

MBTI
    intj
    Enneagram

Well, there's the old question...are you primarily energized by being with others or by being alone?
    "There's no need to be embarrassed about it, Mr. Spock. It happens to the birds and the bees!"

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram

Quote Originally Posted by poppy View Post

Well, there's the old question...are you primarily energized by being with others or by being alone?
    YES.

I now that makes it seem clear, but it's still really confusing to me.

I guess what I'm saying is there are a lot of things I have in common with both types, and then equal amounts of traits I don't have in common. Then again, I may be perceiving ENFPs falsely, I don't think I know any other ones.

What do I come off more as?