• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Men (and women!) of Mystery

cm08

Hi all!

I'm new to the typology stuff, but I find it incredibly fascinating. I have spent the past week trying to type family & friends but have hit a road block. Any help would be wonderful!

Case study #1: He loves to argue/make a point. He will go into stores/places always ready to argue with people. Can be warm and affirming, as long as you are on his good side. Does not like people that are easily excitable. Gets very upset if someone isn't emotionally involved in his life. Tends to act impulsively all of the time following situations. Used to think he was a 'T' but his 'F' side becomes more apparent the more I get to know him. Not overly outgoing, but hospitable. Rushes into things just to 'get them taken care of' without thinking them through.