• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Socionics type: EII or LII

snegledmaca

I don't remember them that well, honestly. I'm not good at expanding on things, because it seems to me that I made my point. I can't tell what you didn't see, but you seem to expect me to know.

To know what?

I wanted you to expand so that I could get an idea of what their types are and what it is that made the relation with them undesirable to you.

:blushing: Umm... I think I'm going to be difficult to type. I'm way too confusing.
Not really. Right now, from my point of view, I'd only say EII or SEI for you. Where I'd say SEI > EII.

I honestly don't think SLI is a bad typing at all. You have seemed to portray this stereotype rather well in your descriptions and your temperament. I can also see this from how you type in the forums.

I would say SLI is a bad typing. I sense no confidence in logical reasoning abilities. I don't think he's a logical type. What makes you consider Te ego a possibility?

Snow Turtle

Actually, I do relate to MBTI Se better than MBTI Si, but I see it as something negative in myself. The part of me that sleeps through the alarm, eats too many snacks, or watches TV all day instead of putting my time to better use.