User Tag List

12 Last

Thread: FP/FJ?

MBTI
    INFP

Default FP/FJ?

Hey.

Well, I've done a few of the tests, and came out INFP except once I came out INFJ. INFP seems to fit me very well, except one thing I'm a bit confused about. I'm not too organised /orderly on the outside - I leave everything to the last minute, putting things in lists of order actually upsets me - I feel like I'll miss somethint out, so I'm not good with lists. I used to be terrible with homework, usually always handing it in late. I'm terrible at making decisions.

BUT, here's the thing. Inside my head I would say I'm kind of organised, even obsessive often. I have to plan things out in my head. I'll plan what I'm going to say to someone, what I'm going to do, etc. I need to know what's going to happen, what time, where. I thought that was more of an INFJ thing?

Any vibes from me? I am pushing more towards INFP, because most of it apllies very well. I'm just confused with this organised issue.

Thank you.

MBTI
    entp
    Enneagram

Well, if it helps you, my INFJ keeps on making a lot of lists on things so she doesnt forget about them. She never really understands her system so afterwards and therefore most of her lists die that way .

She is very organized and structured, quite obsessive in her mind aswell, but she hates it when people are too late or things that can be done immediantly, wont be done immediantly. She is allergic to laziness and needs to be stopped sometimes, when she is whirlwinding thru the household, so her reactor wont overheat

I would go with infp for you. (judging from only those small facts here of course)
    [URL]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEBvftJUwDw&t=0s[/URL]

MBTI
    INFP

Quote Originally Posted by entropie View Post
    Well, if it helps you, my INFJ keeps on making a lot of lists on things so she doesnt forget about them. She never really understands her system so afterwards and therefore most of her lists die that way .