User Tag List

123 Last

Thread: INXX

Default INXX

Hi, everyone. I'm a newbie.

At the very first moment I encounter MBTI, I thought I was an INFP. It is the profile of it sounds like I should be something else. Some time later I thought that INFJ may be a more close description for me, but I still have a vague impression that it was not my type. Recently an idea that I may be a T have strike me and maybe I am an INTP. But the more books I read and the more assessment I do, I find that it is hard to decide T/F on me. I'm like a 50/50 on the continuum, but I'm not sure is this common or not. I may be more P, but again I am sometimes indecisive, while sometimes want to get things to be done as quick as possible.

For those who know Enneagram, I cannot decide between 5w4 and 4w5 too.

Ummm I don't know. I need professional help. Thanks everyone.

MBTI
    INxJ

From this alone, IXXP.

deleted

INTP is my 2

Welcome noob. I'm a 5w4 too, but I don't care much about enneagram. I always come out differently depending on my situation.

I don't know. INTP?

Uuh thanks you guys. I know what I put up in the thread here is far from helpful, so I'll try putting more here...

What I am sure is that, I am definitely an IN (which Jung described as losers in his book *sigh*). I may not be extremely introverted, but I am sure my iNtuition function is at the extreme end... And that's all what I know about myself.

What makes me really confuse about my type is that, I love arts, like drawing, singing, writing. At the same time, science fascinated me, I especially love Maths and Physics (thanks to my N function). I think I have great emotional depth, but I hear people comment me as aloof more than once. Also, I don't absolutely screen out all emotional expressions - I'm willing to show the positive ones, but I just cannot cry in front of people.

Thanks anyway...

MBTI
    ENTP
    Enneagram
    5w4
    Socionics
    LII

Quote Originally Posted by Kuro View Post