• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

INXX

Kuro

Hi, everyone. I'm a newbie.

At the very first moment I encounter MBTI, I thought I was an INFP. It is the profile of it sounds like I should be something else. Some time later I thought that INFJ may be a more close description for me, but I still have a vague impression that it was not my type. Recently an idea that I may be a T have strike me and maybe I am an INTP. But the more books I read and the more assessment I do, I find that it is hard to decide T/F on me. I'm like a 50/50 on the continuum, but I'm not sure is this common or not. I may be more P, but again I am sometimes indecisive, while sometimes want to get things to be done as quick as possible.

For those who know Enneagram, I cannot decide between 5w4 and 4w5 too.

Ummm I don't know. I need professional help. Thanks everyone.

deleted
INTP is my 2¢

Welcome noob. I'm a 5w4 too, but I don't care much about enneagram. I always come out differently depending on my situation.

Kuro

Uuh thanks you guys. I know what I put up in the thread here is far from helpful, so I'll try putting more here...

What I am sure is that, I am definitely an IN (which Jung described as losers in his book *sigh*). I may not be extremely introverted, but I am sure my iNtuition function is at the extreme end... And that's all what I know about myself.