• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

ENTJ? ENTP?

Bougal

HUZZAH!
MBTI Type
ENTP
Help! I almost always come up as being an ENTJ on the tests with a low J, but I fit both of the descriptions fairly well. When I was 16 I decided to become a lawyer. I am a good student, but I only do homework if I need it to get an A in the class. I haven't done Math homework for 3 years, and most of my teachers are very subjective and give me As because I am a vocal and likeable student. They tell me that "class participation works wonders." I am an outstanding student in all areas other than foreign language and biology.

I work in a law firm as a legal assistant and I also work with 12-16 year old girls in my old youth group. In the law firm I am in charge of generating the organizational systems, and I deal with some of the clients. I have a lot of acquaintances and I am a very friendly person. I am very argumentative, and I love to engage in debates. I change position just for fun, and I do tend to win, but I enjoy learning from a loss. In games and competitions, I HATE to lose, and I will be the first to tell you that I am a poor loser. I am jokingly cocky with people I am close with, but I am not an arrogant person and I tend to dislike most NTs my age because of the extreme arrogance.