• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Am i Really an ESFP?

defragmybrain

MBTI Type
ESFP
Enneagram
I was an artist since the age of two. was a quiet child, but stubborn and not always so obedient. Never really learned from my mistakes.
Listened to social cues well, developed normally. Kept drawing throughout childhood, developed said talents. Wrote poems. saw beauty in everything and everyone.
Accepted everyone for who they were, never judged anyone. Befriended anyone who would take her for a friend. Liked boys but never had interest to date until after highschool; realized that boys were immature and stupid.
Always mature for my age, gave wise advice and am a great listener.
Sexually passionate, listens to phsyical cues well.
Takes criticism very personally, even if no harm was intended. Perhaps its my greatest letdown.
Very culturally patriotic, strong sense of self and my background. Strong sense of pride and family.
Likes to live in harmony: well dressed, well coordinated living space: large open areas, windows, light colors. Eloquent, stubborn, opinionated.
Leaves things to the last minute, cluttered, messy. No organization in what i write;, messy artist.
Loves attention, attention whore even. Will go farther to get said attention.
Loves to seduce, and entice.
Loves to dance and party.