User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    ESFP
    Enneagram

Default Am i Really an ESFP?

I was an artist since the age of two. was a quiet child, but stubborn and not always so obedient. Never really learned from my mistakes.
    Listened to social cues well, developed normally. Kept drawing throughout childhood, developed said talents. Wrote poems. saw beauty in everything and everyone.
    Accepted everyone for who they were, never judged anyone. Befriended anyone who would take her for a friend. Liked boys but never had interest to date until after highschool; realized that boys were immature and stupid.
    Always mature for my age, gave wise advice and am a great listener.
    Sexually passionate, listens to phsyical cues well.
    Takes criticism very personally, even if no harm was intended. Perhaps its my greatest letdown.
    Very culturally patriotic, strong sense of self and my background. Strong sense of pride and family.
    Likes to live in harmony: well dressed, well coordinated living space: large open areas, windows, light colors. Eloquent, stubborn, opinionated.
    Leaves things to the last minute, cluttered, messy. No organization in what i write;, messy artist.
    Loves attention, attention whore even. Will go farther to get said attention.
    Loves to seduce, and entice.
    Loves to dance and party.
    Likes my downtime, and am independant when am given the chance. Easily jilted.

....Who am i?

Banned
    MBTI
    type

I said ESFP based on other than the above. The above could certainly be indicative of ESFP too.

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram
    8w9 sp/sx
    Socionics
    LIE

Quote Originally Posted by defragmybrain View Post
    Listened to social cues well, developed normally. saw beauty in everything and everyone.
    Accepted everyone for who they were, never judged anyone. Befriended anyone who would take her for a friend. Easily jilted.

....Who am i?
    ESFP - howdy
    I N V I C T U S

Permabanned
    MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram