User Tag List

Thread: Hi! I'm Sinan!

Default Hi! I'm Sinan!

Hi! I'm Sinan! I've been into MBTI for a while, and on tests recently I always get INFP, but before I've gotten INTP (when I was younger, I'm 18 now), INTJ, and INFJ. But recently, I keep taking the test with a bias cause I'm very smart and know what the test is asking and try answering from different perspectives to get different results but still get INFP, so I guess that's what I am... I have autism, I am into social sciences, I am in my first year of college and am starting at a two year college and then transferring to 4 year college, and I know my name might throw you off, but I'm a guy, (my name is Turkish)

Schemer At Heart Hermit Of The Forest's Avatar
    MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    9w1 so/sx

Quote Originally Posted by Warrior View Post
    Hi! I'm Sinan! I've been into MBTI for a while, and on tests recently I always get INFP, but before I've gotten INTP (when I was younger, I'm 18 now), INTJ, and INFJ. But recently, I keep taking the test with a bias cause I'm very smart and know what the test is asking and try answering from different perspectives to get different results but still get INFP, so I guess that's what I am... I have autism, I am into social sciences, I am in my first year of college and am starting at a two year college and then transferring to 4 year college, and I know my name might throw you off, but I'm a guy, (my name is Turkish)
    Nice to meet you! Welcome to the forum.
    INTP 9w1 5w6 2w3 so/sx

And remember to laugh 'cause you're living in a crazy world,
    were you'll never guess what could happen next.

Dream without Hesitation Dreamer's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    297 so/sx
    Socionics
    IEE Fi

Quote Originally Posted by Warrior View Post