I'm not really good with introducing myself. English is not my native language so I apologize for any mistake
I have discovered the mbti test quite recently and I'm still trying to understand it properly.
I have done the test several times, and on more or less the 80% of the times I've done my result has been INTJ.The other 20% INFJ.
Honestly I see some of me in both, and I don't see some of me in both.
Not liking the stereotypes and the simplistic way of considering the profiles, I'm reading about functions and I find everything very interesting. Still, I am not sure of my type.
What I also don't like about certain books/links is that they focus on carreers, and it's wonderful if you're looking or that...but the economical situation where I live is not one where a person chooses what to do according to their strenght, and anyway I am looking for something about profiles to help me with dealing with personal choices, mentality and feelings, if I explain myself correctly.
I love both science, especially astronomy, and literature, my great passion and my field of story. I am not as rational, cold(according to the stereotype) and a chessmaster type as the INTJ profile says, I haven't found any book or explanation about how INTJs actually feel, for people they care about and so on, and since I cared and and loved, and care and love, making choices according to these feelings (stupid choices sometimes, the kind that a success driven INTJ shouldn't?), I would like to know about this particular aspect.