User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    ENTP
    Enneagram
    bad
    Socionics
    ENTp

Default 10+ years Jungian functions researcher, will try to go for advanced level discussions

Hello TypologyCentral,

I'm a 10+ years Jungian functions & psyche researcher. I also research ancient systems & philosophies that are typology-related such as Kaballah, Merkabah mysticism, Tao, opposites, the 4/5 elements and such. And I am a recruitment consultant & staffing architect. Basically, typology is my life.

I would like to pitch new theories about the psyche here, crude theories which are "under construction", in an effort to try to push the borders of our mutual knowledge. However, it requires participants with a background of around 5+ years of hands-on pondering over functions for me to go all the way. I understand that not everybody will have that level. I hope to find at least 1 or 2 people to have advanced level discussions with, I call you to come out, I am willing to share a lot of information.

To start out, I will mingle a bit here on any typology-related subject. And will try to help correct common (or uncommon) misconceptions of the Jungian opposites model if I encounter them along the way, for the benefit of all who browse the internet. So this is my small contribution to this forum. I will stay very impersonal, will not reveal my identity, and will not talk about anything outside of the subject of typology.

Kind regards,
    Researcher
    Likes Mademoiselle liked this post

MBTI
    IxTP
    Enneagram
    5w4 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LII Ti

Quote Originally Posted by Researcher View Post
    Hello TypologyCentral,

I'm a 10+ years Jungian functions & psyche researcher. I also research ancient systems & philosophies that are typology-related such as Kaballah, Merkabah mysticism, Tao, opposites, the 4/5 elements and such. And I am a recruitment consultant & staffing architect. Basically, typology is my life.