Thread: Hello, New INTJ

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    5w4 sp
    Socionics
    ILI Te

Default Hello, New INTJ

Hi, I'm Philosofree. As you can see, I'm an INTJ e1. I gained an interest in MBTI and enneagram after taking an MBTI test a few years ago. While researching it, I discovered enneagram, which I also find really interesting - I also discovered this forum while researching it, and decided to join since I like talking about MBTI (I often annoy my friends and family talking about it, so perhaps this will help me talk about it less with them).

I'm a sophomore Computer Science major, though I'm thinking of double majoring in Computer Science & Engineering and Digital Media & Design (I plan on going into the video game industry). I plan on getting a minor in Mathematics, but if I can somehow also fit them in (I doubt I will, but if I end up double majoring I'll probably have to do a fifth year of college anyway), I'd like to get minors in English, Philosophy, Psychology, and Spanish (like I said, I probably won't be able to fit any of them into my schedule).

As you can guess from my name (and the fact that I'd like to minor in it), I'm interested in philosophy. After having changed my ethical views several times over the years, I'm currently a nihilist. As for politics, I'm an anarchist (more accurately, a voluntaryist), and for religion, I'm an atheist (gnostic atheist, not agnostic). For all these, I'll go into more detail on threads relevant to the topics, rather than spoil an introduction thread with them.