User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INTP

Default Female INTP Arrives and Sits Down

Hello.

I've been interested in personality types for over two years now, and have thoroughly analysed the different types, and I can say now that I am definitely INTP. At last.

My name is Valenta and am originally from a tiny little town in Belarus. My family (my mum, little sister and me) moved to the UK five years ago because we wanted a better life here. Our quality of life is much improved, I'm glad to say.

I'm currently studying A levels at college. My subjects are physics, history, english language, and mathematics. I'd like to be a scientist and sci-fi novelist eventually.

I am interested a lot in reading, science, history, philosophy, world religions, the supernatural, fantasy and science-fiction, films, comedians, and eating Galaxy chocolate. Among many other random things...

I'm quite a strange person, and am very awkward and shy in social situations. I just never know what to say so I always end up saying something random like, "Did you know that the biggest volcano in the solar system is on Mars?" or "This room's very square, isn't it!"

Not sure what else to say about myself. You're probably bored to sleep already anyway.

Enneagram
    N/A

...Yes, I am bored, how did you know? Also, what is you're favorite shape for a room?
    You are so arbitrary.

MBTI
    INTP

Quote Originally Posted by thoughtlost View Post
    ...Yes, I am bored, how did you know? Also, what is you're favorite shape for a room?
    If even I was bored writing things about me, then it makes sense others would be even boreder, as they obviously have less interest in my life than I do.

Can't say I notice rooms much. I guess the problem with normal rooms is that they're too unimaginative in the way they're shaped. Perhaps if every building was designed like a grand cathedral I'd take more notice.

Enneagram
    N/A

Quote Originally Posted by Orange Fusion View Post