User Tag List

12 Last

Red face Hello! New INFJ here. :)

So a few weeks ago I wanted to figure out my personality type, at first I got INFP and I thought it made a little sense to me but didn't cover me too well and INFJ turned really appealing, turned out as I was reading it more, it really start to make a whole lot of sense. It's because we're not the best judgers out of all of them, so perceiving seemed like that one was the best type. Turned out I was wrong.

I am glad that some other INFJ's admitted that they had a messy workspace or room consistently. I wish I was neater though, just doesn't ever feel like it is on the top of my list. So, I believe I am developing me Fe as of now and trying to integrate my Si somehow, but I'd love some pointers to do so! I don't think I am a great writer however, but I am sometimes a perfectionist. Most of the times when I try drawing, I just keep thinking something is missing from my picture, and keep adding more detail, then regret from adding TOO much detail.

Well, I'd love to make some new friends here, especially those of my personality types, but I'd love to hear from anybody else really. I find it fun to talk with INTJ's sometimes when it comes to philisophical issues.

So yeah. Love to talk sometime.

ndovjtjcaqidthi

It's been @Forever since we've had a new "INFJ" here.

I love it. We're kind of not too common, sometimes it's unfortunate. But I hope I can meet a lot of them here, are you one yourself?

You have an interesting name.
    Last edited by Forever; 09-06-2013 at 05:41 PM. Reason: Made a dumb comment.

MBTI
    Ni
    Enneagram
    4w5 sp/so
    Socionics
    EII

Welcome ...btw I've read that it's better to try to develop the functions you do have. Try working on Se more so than Si.
    "Re-examine all that you have been told... dismiss that which insults your soul."_Walt Whitman

MBTI
    ENTP
    Enneagram
    7w8

Quote Originally Posted by iNtrovert View Post