User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    Ni
    Enneagram
    4w5 sp/so
    Socionics
    EII

Default Questioning INFJ new to typology... looking for answers feeling lost.

Questioning Weather I'm really an INFJ or an INTJ and more recently an INFP.I've always tested as an INFJ but others have typed me as INTJ ( my mom)
    and INFP( some people on another forum) I was also told maybe ISFP but I know I'm not that type. I revers tested as an ESTP. So I'd say INFJ but I'm new to this and
    I need to really study all of them more before I can make a decision. So that's why I'm here to type myself and figure out why I feel like I'm the only one like me sometimes.
    I'm in my fourth year of college and I've only been to 3 parties ( I was forced). All three times I went I was very anxious and on edge. I like people but I can't be around them all the time.
    I count the second until my roommate leaves. I know her class and work schedule just so I know when shes coming back so I can do all the weird things I like to do. Like pace back and forth talking to myself about hypothetical situations that have and probably will never happy. Ponder the mysteries of the world and myself.

I need to know why I have to find the best possible way to say something. I correct peoples sentences in my mind because there is always a better word to use than they are using.
    I need t know why I love words so much 98th% on the vocabulary and comprehension part of the sat. I felt like a freak who get's 98% on vocabulary. Who gets so caught up in stuff like that.I mean my talents would have be better used in the math portion. That score was abysmal..... AND I NEED TO KNOW WHY I DO THIS!