User Tag List

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    9w1 sp/so
    Socionics
    LII Ne

Default Borderline INTJ/INTP....

First of all, I am an INTJ (behaving like an INTP, occsaionlly) from the INTJ forum.

I am a prospective college student who will attend a college in the U.S. (I am in Canada). I am a typical Korean student with penchant for theories, especially physics, chemistry and math. I love using analogies, metaphors, word-plays and puns. Oh, I am a big fan of Celtic New Age (Celtic Woman), Jazz (Albert Ayler) and Classical music. Finally, I love Heisenberg's Uncertainty Principle, for no reason.

Hello!

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5

Quote Originally Posted by ssrprotege View Post
    First of all, I am an INTJ (behaving like an INTP, occsaionlly) from the INTJ forum.

I am a prospective college student who will attend a college in the U.S. (I am in Canada). I am a typical Korean student with penchant for theories, especially physics, chemistry and math. I love using analogies, metaphors, word-plays and puns. Oh, I am a big fan of Celtic New Age (Celtic Woman), Jazz (Albert Ayler) and Classical music. Finally, I love Heisenberg's Uncertainty Principle, for no reason.

Hello!
    Hi, ssrprotege. Welcome to MBTI Central.

I don't know much about physics, chemistry, or math, but the few theories I hear about them tend to interest me. I definitely like word plays, puns (even bad ones) , metaphors and analogies. I always find them interesting, funny, or insightful.

So, if you're Korean, why do you live in Canada currently, and plan to attend school in the US? Is English your first language? Sorry if those are odd questions, I'm just curious.

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    9w1 sp/so
    Socionics
    LII Ne