User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    5w4

Default Introducing: Your Parents!

Post an intro post as one or both of your parents; include subject and smiley. Commenting on others' is fine, but don't break character(s), or I'll fucking kill you! Enjoy.
    Father = ; mother =

Title: istj
    hello. this is edahn's father. i'm having some trouble understanding how to navigate around tthis chatroom, but regardless, i will tell you a little bit about myself. i'm an attorney in los angeles and my son works with me. i have 3 boys whom i love very much. i like to play tennis and do bills. very truly yours, leon *****, esq.

Title: OMYGAD
    HELLO MY NAME IS DR VARDA.. I DONT NOW HOW TO DO THIS AT ALL YET BUT IM LERNING,. SEND EMAIL ENTER . . IM A PSYCHOLOGIST AND AN ARTIST AND A MOTHER AND IM DOING MY BEST. THE INTERNETSAID ENFJ BUT THE QUESTINS WERE VERY TRIKY. CLIK SUBMIT NEW THRED OK HERES EDAHN MY SON WHO I LOVE DEARLY

MBTI
    isfp
    Enneagram
    4w5 sp/sx

Mother = ; Father =

ixfp
    I feel silly posting here, but my lovely daughter toonia who is so smart asked me to say something. Did she show you the hobbit house i made in the computer class i took for my summer teacher training? It was pretty neat. I like the smilies here, especially this one. Can you post pictures as well? You should have seen the sunrise this morning. I wish I had taken a picture to show you.

????
    It isn't my many achievements that makes me unique. It is my humility and my deep concern for those whose lives I destroy. [insert evil, inappropriate laughter] I am too good for this nonsense. You are privileged to have someone of such caliber as myself even reading this site. Even my shit is made of gold. It is why I offer it so generously to the world. And toonia isn't actually my daughter.
    Step into my metaphysical room of mirrors.
    Fear of reality creates myopic morality
    So I guess it means there is trouble until the robins come
    (from Blue Velvet)