User Tag List

Wink De-lurking like the creeper I am

Hello there! My name is Madison and I've been ~*lurking*~ these forums for quite some time now (about 4-6 months D, and today I gave in and lost my Typology Central virginity~!

I have lots of experience on other forum sites (like menewsha, mangafox, other sites not related to manga, etc) and such other websites (like tumblr, DA, youtube, etc), so I probably won't be as much of a n00b to this.

A couple things about me:

I will forever constantly make references to internet memes (but not always)

I watch some anime and read some manga, though I'm not as much as a fan of the whole jazz as I used to be (my weeaboo stages are gone for good)
    Hetalia is my favorite....everything. But I take history seriously, I promise.

I've always had an interest in history and culture, and I am taking world history this year along with learning two languages; Italian because of personal reasons and Norwegian because I am Norwegian. :>

I was held back in my Freshman year (because of harassment from other students and I was incredibly sick) so I have to take it again.

I have dark humour...INTJ dark

I have a pretty bad temper, but I control it more on sites like this.....

I own 4 cats, Bloo, Bella Luna, Mini, and Sally. Bella Luna is my most recent kitteh and I've owned Sally since I was 5.

I'm 15, by the way. I hope that doesn't mean you'll treat me too different, please.

I use the F word a lot but I will try my best to never say it here...Fudgepickles.

And finally...
    The noise I made when I found the Evil INFP thread was incomprehensible even to myself.

And I may as well add that my sig pic is an inside between me and my friends on tumblr.I AM THE SWAN QUEEN!

I hope I can make friends with at least a few of you...

EDIT: Please ignore all of that. I wrote that yesterday at 6:45am, I was most definitely still waking up.
    Last edited by Sunshiney; 07-14-2011 at 08:30 AM. Reason: Embarrassment beyond belief. UGH!