User Tag List

Thread: What up!

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7w6

Default What up!

Hi! I think I'm an ENFP! I'm here because every time I click somebody's profile to check 'em out, it tells me I have to log in. What's up with that? So anyhow, I'm in ur forums, checkin ur profiles.

Edit: I guess I should say some stuff about me. Haha, I forgot--imagine that! I am male, married, 1 kid (my extremely awesome daughter who just finished 1st grade), 1 dog, 3 fish. I work in IT and I hate it but I'm pretty good at it and it pays the bills. The real reason I'm here is to find out what kind of work I should be trying to move into, and how I can get along with people who aren't as crazy as I am without driving them crazy, too.
    Last edited by My Sweet Stalin; 06-10-2011 at 10:04 PM. Reason: Forgot to tell anyone anything about me.

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram
    8w7 sx/so
    Socionics
    EIE

One thing that will even out the difference between you and "normal" people, is if you take it upon yourself to get more physical.
    Don't get me wrong, I did not just say you should rough them up.
    Are you familiar with the cognitive functions? Extroverted Sensing, especially, is a thing you can practice easily by doing physical stuff like going to the gym, living an active life and so on.
    Try building some stuff. Maybe learn how to use a screw driver or fix cars.
    If you're into that crap yourself, you won't mind talking about fishing, cars, sports, motorcycles or whatever the heck. Manly stuff, you know?
    Also, being a P-type, stop being late immediately. Show up at least ten minutes before scheduled appointments (unless it would be rude or such).
    Work on giving definite answers instead of that endless stream of maybes, others do not like it as it wastes their time.
    Also, stop being lazy. Do the damn dishes NOW, not tomorrow.