User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    INTP

Default another INTP from INTPc...

I'm a 21 year old undergrad at UCSB, majoring in biopsychology, maybe double major in psychology as well... no idea what I want to do for money when I graduate. Seriously... just make enough to eat, sleep, and breathe, while saving a little every year will be fine by me. I found out about MBTI by stumbling on an INTJ Self-Improvement blog.

My passions are psychology, particularly evolutionary psychology. I also like to secretly obsess on how all the 'disorders' are not disorders if you look at them from a ev psych POV, and that ?normal? is just a portion of the selectively advantageous. I just love trying to understand the whole of human interaction rationally. I also love theoretical physics, can't get enough of it. Although that?s kind of a secret obsession I feel I hide from the from the world I usually associate with, I don't bring it up unless others ask, but then I never stop talking. I just love any book with unique observations and ideas involving physics.

I used to say I have a sleeping problem, but I think I really have a thinking problem. But the irony is I don't care to get rid of the 'problem'. This comes off like such a foreign language to others, so I never get around to telling them I don't care to use my thinking practically. My idea of a perfect life would be to sit around all day with no schedule, and think about answering our biggest questions with logic. All the while being around everyone, but not associate with anyone (except for a few periodically and spontaneously).

Did anyone 'catch' me?

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7w6
    Socionics
    ????

Hi!

MBTI
    ESTP
    Enneagram
    873 sx/so
    Socionics
    SLE Ti

I must've not had my computer when you signed up, over there. Welcome.

Glowy Goopy Goodness The_Liquid_Laser's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENTP

Once the immigration has completed then the genocide can begin.