User Tag List

123 Last

Thread: Semi-new INFJ.

MBTI
    INFJ

Default Semi-new INFJ.

I would have made this post last week had my internet not died. Anyway, hello, everyone. My name is Meg, but you'll surely call me "silkbite". I'm a musician, a writer, and a future psychologist. My current favorite hobbies are making up profiles for different kinds of troubled youth, contemplating the origins of odd ailments, and playing Ace Attorney. My current woe is being thought of as a crank in all of my classes.

Welcome, Meg. I have a BA in psych. I couldn't figure people out, so for the past 12 years, I've been working on doing the same with computers.

MBTI
    Zzzz

Quote Originally Posted by silkbite View Post
    I would have made this post last week had my internet not died. Anyway, hello, everyone. My name is Meg, but you'll surely call me "silkbite". I'm a musician, a writer, and a future psychologist. My current favorite hobbies are making up profiles for different kinds of troubled youth, contemplating the origins of odd ailments, and playing Ace Attorney. My current woe is being thought of as a crank in all of my classes.

Yello~~

I predict aelan! *prepares to shuffle*

Quote Originally Posted by JAVO View Post
    Welcome, Meg. I have a BA in psych. I couldn't figure people out, so for the past 12 years, I've been working on doing the same with computers.

But when you can't figure people out, they don't exist. They...don't exist... That's how I treat'em

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram

Quote Originally Posted by DeliriousDisposition View Post
    But when you can't figure people out, they don't exist. They...don't exist... That's how I treat'em
    hahaha.

for me, when i don't get people, i'm ridiculously intrigued by them until i understand...

oh and hi silkbite!

MBTI
    INFJ

Quote Originally Posted by DeliriousDisposition View Post

I predict aelan!
    What's this "aelan"?

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5