User Tag List

123 Last

Default To give a name...

...to the unintroduced. (Invent names that haven't been used?)

Hi, guys; I'm Hotherym, more formally known as my other moniker, Orbyss. Hotherym was just a word thrown at me by one of those bot-prevention random letter generators (the hell are those called, anyway?) that stuck. Just a little known fact to get the party started.

I'm pretty new to the world of Jungian insanity and Myers-Briggs in general, but that's why I join forums on my never-ending quest to know everything that is set in front of me and add it to my vast well of Mostly Pointless Knowledge.

I don't know if I can claim to be a 'typical INFJ,' but from what I've read I fit the stereotype. I often put on a sort of INTJ suit, however, which can fool even me. Really, it's a good disguise. I've been wearing it a lot lately.

I'm a misanthropic, twitchy, angry atheist to boot. I'm also an artist. Just look at this!

Sandy pointed out I'm another dinosaur enthusiast. Not sure I am anymore, but I used to work in the paleontological department at the University of Utah back when I was young and fit for the job. Now I just do goofy pieces and commssions starring fluffy dinosaurs and the like. Who can resist their eye-candy appeal?

I like to post images and, when applicable, bits of music, since I'm nuts about it. You'd think I was one of those crazy-ass Sensate types. Really, though, I think that about covers it. You can find my confusing (well, I like it) website, designed by my good friend and 'hubs-by-law,' who is an INTP.

WHY DOESN'T MY SIGNATURE SHOW UP? oh there it is. Well, there's the link so I'm not a Big Fat Liar in my first post.

MBTI
    INTJ

Hi. I'm an INTJ/INFJ.
    I'm not an atheist.

Your drawings are good.

Welcome to the forum!

You can be both? :O

MBTI
    eNFJ
    Enneagram
    4w3 sx/so
    Socionics
    eNFJ Ni

I'm jazzed about the dinosaur they recently found that has all of it's internal organs and some skin!