User Tag List

12 Last

Thread: Hullo

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    8w7

Default Hullo

I'm Josh, I'm a third year grad student pursuing an MFA in experimental video which I've been enthusiastically informed will lead me to either jaded cynicism in the field of commercial production or jobless despair of being an artist that is not connected enough to break into the art world. I'm aiming for a "hey maybe if I go get another degree I can just never leave school!" type of career.

I'm originally from the midwest, and went to the glamourous east coast. Unfortunately I made the mistake of going to Buffalo instead and am stuck here for at least another year while I finish school.

On the MBTI thing I tend to fluctuate between INTP and INTJ. I'm an 8w7 enneagram. I like long walks on the beach and romantic moonlit dinners. One of those last three sentences is a blatant lie.

So, uh, Hi.

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    Socionics
    ILI

I'm Maya (I don't think I've shared that yet on this forum), I'm a what-have-you (ostensibly a student) of English and Comp Lit and I too want to be a student forever. I enjoy walks on the beach, reading books that actually have a plot (take that, stupid Demon's Covenant for making me wade through 400 pages of feelings) and dinners wherever, as long as they involve food.

Oh, sorry, is this not the biography corner?

Hi, Josh. I'm feeling kinda playful today, so I'll even wave.
    Always listen to experts. They'll tell you what can't be done, and why. Then do it.

Phantonym

Welcome, Josh!

Yeeeah, there's no way that you could be an 8w7, you liar!

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    8w7

Quote Originally Posted by Sky is BLUE! View Post
    Yeeeah, there's no way that you could be an 8w7, you liar!
    *innocent whistle*

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram
    7w6 sx/sp
    Socionics
    ILE Ti

What up Josh!