User Tag List

12 Last

facettes de la petite mor Words of Ivory's Avatar
    MBTI
    INFJ

Default Hello from Ireland

...even though my IP address is from California, USA. It's complicated. *laughs*

After tiring of the egos of certain individuals on a certain INFJ forum (the less said the better), I figured it was time to sow my pastures in a new location.

I do not have much to say in ways of an introduction. I am Irish, 28 years old, an INFJ, and I am currently dealing with emotional trauma that has made me feel lost and horribly alone. I don't tend to pour my feelings out on the internet. I enjoy video games, I am a journalist (I was in Cali to cover E3), and I enjoy some amateur photography. I will post a link to my deviantART is it is allowed and anyone wants to see it.

I hope this place isn't the a huge drama den like most internet forums tend to be, and that I might actually find something here worth sticking around for.

Welcome! I've been to Ireland twice and I absolutely love it. I hope you find what you're looking for
    Everybody have fun tonight. Everybody Wang Chung tonight.

Johari
    /Nohari

MBTI
    INFJ

Thank you.

I am not optimistic, but we shall see I guess.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

"Life calls out the meaning of pure jubilance,
    if you'll only take the time to hear it."
    ~ Words of Ivory ~

Senior Member InsatiableCuriosity's Avatar
    MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram

Quote Originally Posted by Words of Ivory View Post
    ...even though my IP address is from California, USA. It's complicated. *laughs*

After tiring of the egos of certain individuals on a certain INFJ forum (the less said the better), I figured it was time to sow my pastures in a new location.