User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    eNXP
    Enneagram
    7+4 sx/sp

Default heeeyyooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello everyone.

I'm not really new to typology, just silent so far. I have an exam in six hours and it's 02:56 here in sweden so I'll make this quick.

I'm studying medicine (or trying at least) and have just been living in the corridors of the university for the last three days. During that time I've been studying trying to make up for all the lessons i skipped out during the course (that means all except two, I think). So, I have slept for 12 hours during this time which has probably altered my judgement a bit. Three of those were on a bench in a lunch room, nine were in the resting room after I exchanged my ID for the key.

The upcoming exam is the brain, so one of the links in my sig is really close to being our course litterature.

My current situation does say alot about me, but to say a little bit more. I'm a 20 year old male. I like new knowledge and experience of all sorts. I especially like to do stuff that you're not really supposed to do.

In the future I will probably be joining Doctors without borders and I'm thinking about Amnesty as well. I do alot of sports but none of them seriously. Lastly I'm thinking about going into neurology or psychiatry after I'm done with the medical base program.

Okay, so that's an outline of me. It's far from a complete picture but I really should go now...

MBTI
    ENFJ

The second I read the title of this thread I thought "ENFP."
    There is no such thing as separation from God.

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    5w6 sp/so
    Socionics
    SLI None

Well hello ENFP. Welcome to the forums.

Enneagram
    827 sp/so

lol... I thought ExFP

welcome... I remember taking a class on the brain... or at least I remember eating a jello brain in a class on the brain
    “Oh, we're always alright. You remember that. We happen to other people.” -Terry Pratchett

MBTI
    ENFP