Thread: being typical

MBTI
    esfp
    Enneagram
    8w9
    Socionics
    ILE

Default being typical

I'm pretty happy that I've found this site.

So nice to read you! I'm new here.

A bit about myself.

I'm Elina. 5'6 tall, average weight and you can see my picture on the left side . I'm a high school student. Second year (I'm almost 18 now). Right now I'm on my exchange year in Denmark, but basically I live in a small country called Latvia which is located in the Eastern Europe, it has a coastline with Baltic Sea and land borderline with Russia, Estonia, Lithuania and Belarus. I live in a capital with a population a bit less than 1 million. It's boring, that's why I'm gonna move away someday

I guess it's useless to talk about my personality, because ENTP description matches it almost perfectly, except the thing that I would say that I got pretty good own unique style and sense of beauty and proportions. (oh i'm so arrogant- nvm ) Before I discovered this personality test thing, I thought that I'm really weird person and pretty unique, because people love to call me crazy and sometimes I really feel like crazy too. (Un)fortunately I discovered this ENTP thing and realized that in some way I'm not unique at all and maybe I even don't have any mental disorder

A bit about my hobbies and things I like (I'll still continue being typical and list them as a list) :

* I love almost any kind of music, but all this hard rock and metal stuff. I'm in love with radiohead and moby. I like some classical stuff too. My favourites are tchaikovsky, shostakovich and arvo part. Anyway if you're interested in my music, you can add me as a friend at last.fm, my username is iwannabeurdog (please, don't take personally ).
    * I love painting. I started to paint like a month ago and I can't stop now. Before this I was obsesed with drawing.
    * I dislike tomatoes.
    * I like advertising. I really do.
    * I dislike bad advertisements.
    * I like French movies.