User Tag List

12 Last

Thread: Hello

Default Hello

My name is Mark or more fully Mark Daniel, and I've been testing personality sorters for well into ten years now. After much self-reflection, I can't help but conclude that the tests are most accurate in only two dimensions for myself and perhaps for many others. When I began the testing, my result was INFJ. Then, INFP, and later INTP. Then INTJ, ENTJ, then INFJ, INTJ, INFJ, INTJ, INFJ, INFJ, and now INFP. After analyzing my own responses, the average would be INxJ. Though, I am more content with the a INxx designation as it more accurately represents my preferences in nearly all situations, for the purpose of this community, I'll bring it down to INxJ. Hopefully, everyone is reading this in good health.

Oh and before I forget, what brought me to MBTI Central was an 'INxx, temperament' Google search and finding TenebrousReflection's welcome and all the humorous responses. Au revoir.

Glowy Goopy Goodness The_Liquid_Laser's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENTP

Welcome!

I hope you enjoy the forums here and discover more about your type. I find these boards have a certain way of enlightening the confused and confusing the enlightened.
    My wife and I made a game to teach kids about nutrition. Please try our game and vote for us to win. (Voting period: July 14 - August 14)
    http://www.revoltingvegetables.com

The Unwieldy Clawed One Falcarius's Avatar
    MBTI
    COOL
    Enneagram
    5w4
    Socionics
    Dino None

Wink

Welcome to MBTI Central.

Here at MBTI Central you will learn how to successfully achieve psychoanalysis on your companions, and more importantly you will learn how to perform psychological warfare on your enemies.
    Quote Originally Posted by Thalassa View Post
    Oh our 3rd person reference to ourselves denotes nothing more than we realize we are epic characters on the forum.

Narcissism, plain and simple.

Thank you, both of you.

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5